play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of iCars Automotive

At iCars Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

iCars Automotive

iCars Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    On visiting iCars I was a bit sceptical about dealing with them , their showroom is in fact a hand wash forecourt, but as soon as I met Vasko I was at ease and eager to deal with him. He made us welcome and has a friendly persona that makes things easy. I would highly recommend iCars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Quick, easy and no hassle. Very happy with the car and the drive home was very smooth.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recommend this dealer. Very happy with his service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No problems. Straight forward service. Good trade in on my old Astra. No nonsense. I would buy a car here again.


  • 5

    Thankful and happy with our new purchase

    By Tiffany Owen on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the purchase of our family car from this garage.Very good service from the start to the delivery of the car.We will recommend the garage to anyone who is looking for his next car!


  • 5

    Excellent seller, Highly recommended will definitely deal again!

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, Highly recommended will definitely deal again!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/05/21

    Thank you for the kind words! We'll be happy to deal with you, again!


  • 5

    Good service, delivered on time. All documents delivered.

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Saw car, offered me a test drive, deal done sunday, car delivered monday. Very helpful.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/05/21

    Thank you for the great review! Hope you enjoy driving the convertible!


  • 5

    By Tom Griffiths on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase,nice experience overall.Will recommend

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/05/21

    Thank you for the recommendation. If you decide to sell the car, we'll be happy to have it in stock again


  • 5

    Great service, agreed a deal yesterday, car delivered today, great stuff!

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, agreed a deal yesterday, car delivered today, great stuff!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 21/04/21

    Thank you for the nice review. We'll see what we can do better in future


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Isabel Babic on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars from me! Very friendly and will find you the exact car you need in top condition. Price for the quality of car was great! Very Happy :)

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 20/04/21

    Thank you for the great review! Enjoy driving the car


‹ Prev Next ›