play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of iCars Automotive

At iCars Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

iCars Automotive

iCars Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You won't go wrong with iCars!

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughtout sale, went out of his way to deliver the car to me free of charge on a Sunday. Car was exactly what I saw on the advert and with free AA for a year and 3 months warranty the aftercare is 10/10! 100% would reccomend.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Jack Chapman on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very friendly, love the car, thanks for quick and easy sell, would defo come again

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 27/08/21

    Thank you for the positive review. Enjoy driving the BMW and if you decide to change it we would be happy to buy it back :)


  • 5

    Professional and courteous and easy doing business with.

    By Alex Kirkup on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lots of information on the car. All documents available. Professional and courteous and friendly and keen to help out.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 27/08/21

    Thank you for the great review. We always try our best


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    On visiting iCars I was a bit sceptical about dealing with them , their showroom is in fact a hand wash forecourt, but as soon as I met Vasko I was at ease and eager to deal with him. He made us welcome and has a friendly persona that makes things easy. I would highly recommend iCars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Quick, easy and no hassle. Very happy with the car and the drive home was very smooth.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recommend this dealer. Very happy with his service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No problems. Straight forward service. Good trade in on my old Astra. No nonsense. I would buy a car here again.


  • 5

    Thankful and happy with our new purchase

    By Tiffany Owen on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the purchase of our family car from this garage.Very good service from the start to the delivery of the car.We will recommend the garage to anyone who is looking for his next car!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 10/08/21

    We are glad that you’re happy the car. Thank you for the nice review and enjoy driving the car!


  • 5

    Excellent seller, Highly recommended will definitely deal again!

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, Highly recommended will definitely deal again!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/05/21

    Thank you for the kind words! We'll be happy to deal with you, again!


  • 5

    Good service, delivered on time. All documents delivered.

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Saw car, offered me a test drive, deal done sunday, car delivered monday. Very helpful.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/05/21

    Thank you for the great review! Hope you enjoy driving the convertible!


‹ Prev Next ›