play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of iCars Automotive

At iCars Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

iCars Automotive

iCars Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A really positive experience, helpful at every stage and happy to recommend. Thank you Vasco.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car online which for obvious reasons I was mildly apprehensive about but Vasco at iCars Automotive Ltd. was very helpful and not pushy when talking about the cars' condition and organising delivery etc. New mot done before sale and the car is as it was described on their website. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    A good company to deal with

    By Richard Haughey on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, A good clean car. A good service, Vehicle was delivered within the time frame and juice in the tank! Would deal with this company in the future, if I needed to purchase another car

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 20/04/22

    Thanks a lot for the 5 stars review! It's very rare to leave fuel in the tank, but you're one of the lucky ones! Enjoy driving the car and all the best!


  • 5

    By Asa Young on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 20/04/22

    Thank you for your feedback. We would love to know what we could've done better


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellence service...very polite and professional and would definitely recommend

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 19/03/22

    Thank you very much for the fantastic review! Enjoy driving the car and all the best!


  • 5

    By Monty Eliot on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast an reliable

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 19/03/22

    We value everybodies time! Thank you for the positive feedback!


  • 5

    By Cora Hosking on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The process was so easy, Vasil was so lovely and keep great communication from beginning to end. Absolutely love my new car. Definitely recommend this company!!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 19/03/22

    Thank you for the nice review and the recommendation! Enjoy driving the car!


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the Jag I bought from these guys, they were open, honest and easy to deal with. I’m in love with the car already as it ticks all the boxes and runs like a dream!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 19/03/22

    Great to know that you are happy with the car! Enjoy driving it and thank you for the 5 stars review!


  • 5

    Honest salesman who’s doesn’t hide anything, would recommend to others

    By Luke Jones on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service. Honest spoken salesman. Didn’t hide anything and was happy for me to have as much time as I wanted. I would recommend this dealer to other people and maybe be a returning customer myself for my next car

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 19/03/22

    We are always trying to do our best. Thank you for the recommendation and the great review!


  • 5

    Reliable and trustworthy service

    By John Kinson on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was exactly as described, had a no-rush test drive and plenty of time to check if it was the right car for us. The purchase process was straightforward, we felt well looked after and under no pressure either way. Would recommend.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 11/12/21

    Thank you very much for the nice review and the recommendation, John! Enjoy driving the car!


‹ Prev Next ›

iCars Automotive