play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of iCars Automotive

At iCars Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

iCars Automotive

iCars Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Veey friendly and knowledgeable.

    By Rebecca N on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales man, with great knowledge about the cars he is selling. 3 months warenty and 1 year free AA cover left me feeling confident about my purchase. He also offered if I have any problems, he would help sort at a cheaper rate, ensuring that extra security. So far I've had no problems and couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    Earned all ☆☆☆☆☆

    By Gerry L on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very accomodating. Went the extra mile, literally.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Jacqui M on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner would bend over backwards to please you, He delivered my car on the day of looking , all valeted with 2 new tyres I requested. I've only had the car 5 days , so far so good. All documents have arrived too.


  • 5

    Well done!

    By Karolina G on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    People were very genuine and professional, I'm really happy with the service!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Josh B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional service would 10/10 buy another car from icars


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Daniel L on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and polite and happy to go the extra mile for us, especially when the car didn't have a spare tire he was willing to travel back to his house near by for us to get a new one. Quick and easy changed the ownership online. I received fantastic customer service - highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Thanks guys

    By Mircea C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, fair price🙂. Car was very well maintained in great condition👍


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Andy S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service the car and the price. Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Dean Y on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good! I couldn’t make it to them before they closed as live over 2 hours away! The guy gave me his number and told me to call him when I was close so I could still view the car! Genuine guy would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Purchased E92 330D m sport

    By Rhys W on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic seller, responded quick to messages, super friendly and chose a time to view around me which was really helpful and nice, car is amazing to drive and exactly how described in the advert would highly recommend, would definitely buy again from them