play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of iCars Automotive

At iCars Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

iCars Automotive

iCars Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AA car dealer!

    By Tim B on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Proper trader! I bought a van from him, click & collect, immaculate as described. Will use him again when I need a car or van for sure. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Daniel V on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the salesman. The car came with new MOT, 3 months warranty and delivered straight to my door. Definitely would recommend iCars.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Niall M on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They sakes director delivered the car 🚗 to my house.


  • 5

    Great Guys, Good Value and easy from Josh

    By Josh A on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service! Very Happy with the BMW 318D I bought of these guys! Great value and was as honest as could be! Worth the journey from South Wales to get it 👍 couldn't recommend these guys enough 👏

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 13/01/21

    Thank you for the recommendation, Josh. We're expecting you whenever you decide to get a car and for your partner!


  • 5

    Black BMW X5

    By Jamie R on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, car was sourced and delivered within 7 days at a great price with all the spec I asked for.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 07/01/21

    Thank you for the great review, Jamie! Glad that you’re the next owner if the BMW. Look after it and enjoy driving it!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Vanya L on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! The salesman explained everything about the car over the phone and we had it delivered to our door, contactless. The driver was with a mask and gloves, following the government guidelines for COVID-19. Definitely, you can buy with confidence from iCars. Thank you for the fantastic service and the great car! I wish all car dealers were like that. In future will be contacting them before checking online for our next car. iCars 5 out of 5 stars Vasco 20 out of 10

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/01/21

    WOW! Thank you for your kind words, Vanya! You’re always welcome at iCars!


  • 5

    Professional and helpful.

    By Scott L on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the vw tiguan I have bought. Drives faultless and the dealership are very helpful and professional.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/01/21

    Thank you for the great review, Scott! The Tiguan is a very nice car, enjoy driving it!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Rob D on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, always happy to answer question and make sure everything is done


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Rob D on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, always happy to answer question and make sure everything is done

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the recommendation, Rob! We would appreciate to know what we can do better than that


  • 5

    Highly recommend! Great deal

    By Brandon B on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service!! Over the moon with the car and the price :) couldnt be happier

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the great review, Brandon! You’ll be happy for a long time with that car!