play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of iCars Automotive

At iCars Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

iCars Automotive

iCars Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company and reliable vehicles

    By Tom Sansum on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vasul was very helpful, kind and professional throughout the whole process. I bought a BMW 5 series which is in very good order. Vasil even fixed the boot mechanism which is now working perfectly. They delivered the car to my door a few days later to finalise the sale. Would definitely recommend Vasil and his company iCars to anyone looking for a reasonably priced decent used car Thanks Tom

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 11/12/21

    Thank you very much for leaving so nice review, Tom! Enjoy driving the car and all the best!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top company speacially vasco his a best sales man i come accross was pleasure doing buisness with these guys 😀 car came exactly how it was im happy with my purchase

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 11/12/21

    Vasco: Thank you very much, my friend! Glad to know that you enjoyed the experience! Look after the car and if you decide to sell it, please get in touch with us!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fitted new cam belt, delivered car to home address

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 11/12/21

    Thanks a lot for the great review!


  • 5

    Great Communication and Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and knowledgable. After having a problem with the clutch, they helped us to get it repaired with no stress.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 11/12/21

    Always happy to help. Thank you for the 5 stars review


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car BMW 520d

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service very helpful seller. Very quick and easy to do business with. Don't be put off with where he sells his cars.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 31/10/21

    Glad to know that you are happy with the car! Thank you for the 5 stars review!


  • 5

    Excellent service, very polite and professional

    By Jodie Spencer on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to a man called vasco he was very polite and professional, when I came to pick the car up, it was just as described and perfectly prepped. He offered delivery as well but that was not required.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 31/10/21

    Thanks for the 5 stars review! Always trying our best! Enjoy driving the car!


  • 5

    You won't go wrong with iCars!

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughtout sale, went out of his way to deliver the car to me free of charge on a Sunday. Car was exactly what I saw on the advert and with free AA for a year and 3 months warranty the aftercare is 10/10! 100% would reccomend.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 31/10/21

    Thank you for the great review!


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Jack Chapman on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very friendly, love the car, thanks for quick and easy sell, would defo come again

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 27/08/21

    Thank you for the positive review. Enjoy driving the BMW and if you decide to change it we would be happy to buy it back :)


  • 5

    Professional and courteous and easy doing business with.

    By Alex Kirkup on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lots of information on the car. All documents available. Professional and courteous and friendly and keen to help out.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 27/08/21

    Thank you for the great review. We always try our best


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    On visiting iCars I was a bit sceptical about dealing with them , their showroom is in fact a hand wash forecourt, but as soon as I met Vasko I was at ease and eager to deal with him. He made us welcome and has a friendly persona that makes things easy. I would highly recommend iCars.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 31/10/21

    Thank you for the great review! You made me smile! Enjoy driving the car!


iCars Automotive