play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of iCars Automotive

At iCars Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

iCars Automotive

iCars Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service, delivered on time. All documents delivered.

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Saw car, offered me a test drive, deal done sunday, car delivered monday. Very helpful.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/05/21

    Thank you for the great review! Hope you enjoy driving the convertible!


  • 5

    By Tom Griffiths on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase,nice experience overall.Will recommend

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/05/21

    Thank you for the recommendation. If you decide to sell the car, we'll be happy to have it in stock again


  • 5

    Great service, agreed a deal yesterday, car delivered today, great stuff!

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, agreed a deal yesterday, car delivered today, great stuff!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 21/04/21

    Thank you for the nice review. We'll see what we can do better in future


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Isabel Babic on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars from me! Very friendly and will find you the exact car you need in top condition. Price for the quality of car was great! Very Happy :)

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 20/04/21

    Thank you for the great review! Enjoy driving the car


  • 5

    AA car dealer!

    By Tim B on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Proper trader! I bought a van from him, click & collect, immaculate as described. Will use him again when I need a car or van for sure. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Daniel V on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the salesman. The car came with new MOT, 3 months warranty and delivered straight to my door. Definitely would recommend iCars.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Niall M on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They sakes director delivered the car 🚗 to my house.


  • 5

    Great Guys, Good Value and easy from Josh

    By Josh A on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service! Very Happy with the BMW 318D I bought of these guys! Great value and was as honest as could be! Worth the journey from South Wales to get it 👍 couldn't recommend these guys enough 👏

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 13/01/21

    Thank you for the recommendation, Josh. We're expecting you whenever you decide to get a car and for your partner!


  • 5

    Black BMW X5

    By Jamie R on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, car was sourced and delivered within 7 days at a great price with all the spec I asked for.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 07/01/21

    Thank you for the great review, Jamie! Glad that you’re the next owner if the BMW. Look after it and enjoy driving it!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Vanya L on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! The salesman explained everything about the car over the phone and we had it delivered to our door, contactless. The driver was with a mask and gloves, following the government guidelines for COVID-19. Definitely, you can buy with confidence from iCars. Thank you for the fantastic service and the great car! I wish all car dealers were like that. In future will be contacting them before checking online for our next car. iCars 5 out of 5 stars Vasco 20 out of 10

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/01/21

    WOW! Thank you for your kind words, Vanya! You’re always welcome at iCars!