play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of iCars Automotive

At iCars Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

iCars Automotive

iCars Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and helpful.

    By Scott L on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the vw tiguan I have bought. Drives faultless and the dealership are very helpful and professional.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 04/01/21

    Thank you for the great review, Scott! The Tiguan is a very nice car, enjoy driving it!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Rob D on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, always happy to answer question and make sure everything is done


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Rob D on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, always happy to answer question and make sure everything is done

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the recommendation, Rob! We would appreciate to know what we can do better than that


  • 5

    Highly recommend! Great deal

    By Brandon B on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service!! Over the moon with the car and the price :) couldnt be happier

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the great review, Brandon! You’ll be happy for a long time with that car!


  • 5

    iCars Goes Above and Beyond

    By Matt K on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Interacting with iCars was lovely. They answered all of my questions about the car and its history very honestly: showing me important repairs in the service history, mentioning prior issues with the battery, describing uncertainty about the bike carrier on the car. I decided to buy the car the day I saw it and they filled in the log book change details, helped me set up payments for tax, offered 12 month from AA breakdown coverage (for 1 breakdown), and put me on their insurance temporarily so I could drive the car to London that day. When the battery gave out the next day they sent me a link to a new battery and paid for it in full, including shipping. Beyond this they gave me countless pieces of advice. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for buying the Audi and for the marvellous review, Matt! All of our cars are in great condition and usually don’t have problems! We wanted to make sure that yours is not an exception!


  • 5

    Veey friendly and knowledgeable.

    By Rebecca N on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales man, with great knowledge about the cars he is selling. 3 months warenty and 1 year free AA cover left me feeling confident about my purchase. He also offered if I have any problems, he would help sort at a cheaper rate, ensuring that extra security. So far I've had no problems and couldn't be happier.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for much, Rebecca! Hopefully, you’re still happy with the car! If not you’re always welcome to come back!


  • 5

    Earned all ☆☆☆☆☆

    By Gerry L on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very accomodating. Went the extra mile, literally.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thanks a lot for the 5 stars. It’s much appreciated!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Jacqui M on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner would bend over backwards to please you, He delivered my car on the day of looking , all valeted with 2 new tyres I requested. I've only had the car 5 days , so far so good. All documents have arrived too.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Wow! Thank you very much for the great review, Jacqui! You made me smile! Enjoy driving the car! from the owner


  • 5

    Well done!

    By Karolina G on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    People were very genuine and professional, I'm really happy with the service!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the nice review! We try our best to keep everyone happy!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Josh B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional service would 10/10 buy another car from icars

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the review. You’re welcome to buy another car. We’ll be glad to see our BMW, again!