play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of iCars Automotive

At iCars Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

iCars Automotive

iCars Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks guys

    By Mircea C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, fair pricešŸ™‚. Car was very well maintained in great conditionšŸ‘

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    All of our cars are very well maintained and fully serviced!


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Andy S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service the car and the price. Thanks

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you, Andy! Hopefully, you’re enjoying driving the Mercedes.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Dean Y on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good! I couldn’t make it to them before they closed as live over 2 hours away! The guy gave me his number and told me to call him when I was close so I could still view the car! Genuine guy would highly recommend!!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the great review, Dean!


  • 5

    Excellent Service, reliable and trustworthy.

    By Matt O on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best experiences I've had buying a used car. A great guy to deal with, friendly, helpful and goes the extra mile to support you in after care. Will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Purchased E92 330D m sport

    By Rhys W on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic seller, responded quick to messages, super friendly and chose a time to view around me which was really helpful and nice, car is amazing to drive and exactly how described in the advert would highly recommend, would definitely buy again from them

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Rhys! Glad to know that you’re happy with the car! I miss driving that car! from the owner


‹ Prev Next ›