play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of iCars Automotive

At iCars Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

iCars Automotive

iCars Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Veey friendly and knowledgeable.

    By Rebecca N on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales man, with great knowledge about the cars he is selling. 3 months warenty and 1 year free AA cover left me feeling confident about my purchase. He also offered if I have any problems, he would help sort at a cheaper rate, ensuring that extra security. So far I've had no problems and couldn't be happier.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for much, Rebecca! Hopefully, you’re still happy with the car! If not you’re always welcome to come back!


  • 5

    Earned all ☆☆☆☆☆

    By Gerry L on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very accomodating. Went the extra mile, literally.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thanks a lot for the 5 stars. It’s much appreciated!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Jacqui M on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner would bend over backwards to please you, He delivered my car on the day of looking , all valeted with 2 new tyres I requested. I've only had the car 5 days , so far so good. All documents have arrived too.

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Wow! Thank you very much for the great review, Jacqui! You made me smile! Enjoy driving the car! from the owner


  • 5

    Well done!

    By Karolina G on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    People were very genuine and professional, I'm really happy with the service!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the nice review! We try our best to keep everyone happy!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Josh B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional service would 10/10 buy another car from icars

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the review. You’re welcome to buy another car. We’ll be glad to see our BMW, again!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Daniel L on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and polite and happy to go the extra mile for us, especially when the car didn't have a spare tire he was willing to travel back to his house near by for us to get a new one. Quick and easy changed the ownership online. I received fantastic customer service - highly recommend to anyone

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thanks a lot for the nice review! Enjoy driving the car!


  • 5

    Thanks guys

    By Mircea C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, fair price🙂. Car was very well maintained in great condition👍

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    All of our cars are very well maintained and fully serviced!


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Andy S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service the car and the price. Thanks

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you, Andy! Hopefully, you’re enjoying driving the Mercedes.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Dean Y on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good! I couldn’t make it to them before they closed as live over 2 hours away! The guy gave me his number and told me to call him when I was close so I could still view the car! Genuine guy would highly recommend!!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 17/12/20

    Thank you for the great review, Dean!


  • 5

    Happy Buyer

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Simply fantastic service. Would never normally be bothered to leave a review but these guys deserve it. Faultless and very friendly service. Would recommend to anyone. Give them a go, they’re awesome!

    Reply from iCars Automotive on 11/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking time to leave a review! Enjoy driving the car!


iCars Automotive